Our team

OPERATIONS

Nikolai

Pietiläinen

Chief strategy officer

nikolai@cav.ai

George

Seed

Head of Product

george@cav.ai

Julia

Smith

Head of PR

julia@cav.ai

Glim

Södermark

Head of Operations

glim@cav.ai

Fabian

Bjørne-Larsen

Head of Creative

fabian@cav.ai

Savitha

Ramakrishna

Head of HR

savitha@cav.ai

Raita

Ampuja

Conversation Designer

raita@cav.ai

Gabrielle

D'Mello

Conversation Designer

gabrielle@cav.ai

Sales

Sophie

Gunyon

Sales Director

sophie@cav.ai

Edward

Preedy

Chief Revenue Officer

ed@cav.ai

Steffen

Svartberg

CEO

steffen@cav.ai

Tommy

Torjesen

Co-founder

tommy@cavai.io

Dan

Jones

Commercial Director, UK

dan@cav.ai

Ola

Tveit

Commercial Director, Norway

ola@cav.ai

Jim

Lindholm

Commercial Director, Finland

jim@cav.ai

Mikael

Englund

Director of Growth

mikael@cav.ai

Development

Mikko

Kotila

CTO

mikko@cav.ai

Mikko

Mäkelä

Advisor

Matti

Vartiainen

Frontend Developer

Marceli

Olszewski

Frontend Developer

Miika

Hakala

Fullstack Developer

Margus Kevin

Synter

Backend Developer

Henri

Peetsmann

UI/UX Designer